I regularly exhibit at local wedding fairs. These events are a great opportunity for me to meet you and for you to see and handle a wide range of my past work. Let’s meet and have a chat soon.

Blackstock Country Estate & Bannatynes Hotel and Spa

Sun 14th Oct                
Blackstock Country Estate 11-3pm
Bannatynes Hotel and Spa 11-3pm


The Ravenswood, Sharpthorne

Friday 16th November – Evening Wedding Showcase –
6-9pm – The Ravenswood, Sharpthorne


The Hydro Hotel, Eastbourne

Sunday 13th January 2019 – The Hydro Hotel,
Eastbourne 11-3pm


The Ravenswood, Sharpthorne

Sunday 20th January 2019
The Ravenswood, Sharpthorne 11-3pm


The Hawth, Crawley and Bannatynes Hotel & Spa

Sunday 27th January 2019 – The Hawth, Crawley 11-4pm and
Bannatynes Hotel & Spa, Hastings 11-3pm


Powdermills Hotel, Battle

Sunday 3rd February 2019 –
Powdermills Hotel, Battle 11-3pm


Deans Place, Alfriston

Sunday 10th March 2019
Deans Place, Alfriston 11-3pm


The Ravenswood, Sharpthorne

Sunday 12th May  2019
The Ravenswood, Sharpthorne 11-3pm


Evening Wedding Showcase

Wednesday 17th July 2019
Evening Wedding Showcase – 6-9pm – The Ravenswood, Sharpthorne


The Hawth, Crawley

Sunday 8th September 2019
The Hawth, Crawley 11-4pm


The Ravenswood, Sharpthorne

Sunday 22nd September 2019
The Ravenswood, Sharpthorne 11-3pm and Deans Place, Alfriston 11-3pm